Select Page

Ramadan Gift For Blue Ocean Students

Get a Higher Qualification!

Upto 70% off on Course Fee – CISCM | CPPM | CHRM | CICCM | SSBB

Certified Purchase Professional Manager (CPPM)

Dubai : Jeethu – +971545815616 – Email: jeethu@blueoceanacademy.com
Abu Dhabi : Jamal – +971545815617 – Email: jamal@blueoceanacademy.com
Saudi, Qatar, Oman, Bahrain, Kuwait  :
Abrar Ahmed – + 971-54-5815601 Email: abrar@blueoceanacademy.com
Irfan +971506354994 – Email: irfan@blueoceanacademy.com

Certified International Supply Chain Manager (CISCM)

Dubai – Shafi – +971-54-5815615 – Email : shafi@blueoceanacademy.com
Abu Dhabi : Jamal – +971545815617 – Email: jamal@blueoceanacademy.com
Saudi, Qatar, Oman, Bahrain, Kuwait  :
Abrar Ahmed – + 971-54-5815601 Email: abrar@blueoceanacademy.com
Irfan +971506354994 – Email: irfan@blueoceanacademy.com

Certified Human Resource Manager (CHRM)

Dubai & Abu Dhabi – Murali- +971-545815620 – Email : murali@blueoceanacademy.com
Saudi, Qatar, Oman, Bahrain, Kuwait  :
Abrar Ahmed – + 971-54-5815601 Email: abrar@blueoceanacademy.com
Irfan +971506354994 – Email: irfan@blueoceanacademy.com

Certified International Commercial Contracts Manager (CICCM)

Dubai : Jeethu – +971545815616 – Email: jeethu@blueoceanacademy.com
Abu Dhabi : Jamal – +971545815617 – Email: jamal@blueoceanacademy.com
Saudi, Qatar, Oman, Bahrain, Kuwait  :
Abrar Ahmed – + 971-54-5815601 Email: abrar@blueoceanacademy.com
Irfan +971506354994 – Email: irfan@blueoceanacademy.com

Six Sigma Green or Black Belt

Anne – +971545815614 – Email: anne@blueoceanacademy.com
 
***Terms and Conditions Apply