Select Page

As we continue to get flooded with congratulatory messages for the brilliantly conducted 6th IPSC Conference, we would like to extend our sincere gratitude and warm wishes to all the members of our 6th IPSC Conference’s Advisory Board.

We were honored and excited to have you as part of the team and are pleased with the great ideas and suggestions we heard from you. Thank you for being our mentors and investing your incredible energy into guiding us for our flagship Conference.

Sincere Thanks to
HE Saud Salim Al Mazrouei
Douglas Kent
Abdul Azeez
Mohamed AlAli-
James Mathew
Dr. Jasim Al Ali
Michael Stockdale
Keith Newton
Sam Achampong
Kashif Khalid
Dr Sunil Manjarekar
John Ellis
Franco Liebenberg
Mohammed Kapital Al Bastaki

lishou diet pills usa exile diet pill how to make a healthy weight loss smoothie is there any diet pills on the market can i eat corn tortillas on keto diet can u eat pretzels on keto diet weight loss pill keto ketogenic weight loss support pills meta diabetic pill with keto how long do you have to fast for weight lossgolden goat cbd gummies review are cbd gummies good easy cbd isolate gummies cbd gummies in nys just cbd gummy bears 1000mg cbd gummy bears for tinnitus cannabis inflammation marijuana gummy cali cbd gummies 1000mg cbd pain relief products